2nd Annual

Structures Graduate Students Conference (SGSC)

Logo designed by: Onyekachi Ndubuaku & Ramón O. Rosales Espinoza

Committee Team 2016

Back: Bernardo Garcia Ramirez, Chike Okoloekwe, Ramón O. Rosales Espinoza, Onyekachi Ndubuaku
Front: Meng Lin, Jonelle Jn Baptiste, Diana Abdulhameed, Fatemeh Fallahi Arezodar, Wai Man (Kairs) Wong, Fereshte Talaei

Conference Chair: Wai Man (Kairs) Wong, Ramón O. Rosales Espinoza


IT Support & Events Manager: Bernardo Garcia Ramirez, Chike Okoloekwer, Onyekachi Ndubuaku, Fatemeh Fallahi Arezodar


Activities Coordinator & Treasurer: Meng Lin, Jonelle Jn Baptiste


Marketing Coordinator: Diana Abdulhameed, Fereshte Talaei


Special thanks to Jeffery Hung for being our photographer

What We Do:

We gather all the people who are interested in structural research together to share ideas.

Feel Free to contact us at sgsc.uofa@gmail.com